EFFECTIVE JULY 1, 2013 - Parents MUST attend a Parent Class PRIOR to scheduling a Student’s Driving Lessons.
Welcome to MV Auto School. Our current Driver’s Education Package available at this time which is dictated by the recent law changes in Massachusetts will consist of: thirty (30) hours of classroom training; twelve (12) hours of behind-the-wheel training, six (6) hours of observation time, and a two (2) Hour Parent Class.
This program is mandatory for any Massachusetts person under the age of 18 who wishes to obtain a Driver’s License.
Effective June 1 2020, the total cost for this course is $725.00, payable in two installments. Special discount programs may be available. Please inquire at our office. A non-refundable deposit of $350 is due upon registering for the class. It will be applied to the total cost of the course on the first night of class. The second installment of the balance of the tuition is payable prior to the end of the class and before the first Driving Lesson. If Driving Lessons have been scheduled and there is still an open balance of tuition, the final lesson(s) may be cancelled until payment is resolved. The cost for additional driving lessons is $40.00 per lesson.
All policies, procedures, and prices are subject to change without notice.